for all this time, in this blog and for my other blogs i will always just copy and paste the info or the news that i want to share with u guys! but i'll always feel like it's not right, and it is like too easy and simple... my sibling said other day like, why u just copy n pasting n stuff.. why dont u just first read the article n understand it, and then post by ur own style...So! im going to do that rn.. im just gonna yk ctrl + c and ctrl + v.. so from now on, we are gonna discuss the topics.. and come up with a conclusion...! I hope it's clears out... if u have any doubt, u can comment down below...cya! in the PoSt
umm.. yea.. it's been exactly 1 year and 9 months, over 600 days, since i've been upload a post.. Obviously, i went to high school and i got a lot of work, such as yk homeworks, projects and stuff...so yea..i am playing minecraft more often recently...on there im doing some builds, farms, servers and more! That's where i've been in the past.. I am really not sure, im i can post regularly or not.. but i will post.. I'll still follow the schedule like WHY? - series on thursday... and yea.. cya! in the NEXT POST!